top of page
Brush Strokes
ROSEMINT.png

CALENDAR

In an effort to increase efficiency in communication, please note important dates below that Rosemint Media will either be closed or have limited availability. As always:

  • We are closed on weekends starting at 1 PM CST on Friday. Business resumes at 10 AM CST on Monday.

  •  All calls must be scheduled and can be booked here: calendly.com/rosemint.

  • We are closed on all major/federal US holidays.

  • Please allow 24 - 48 hours for replies to email. Send emails to: support@rosemintmedia.com

We can occasionally accommodate rush requests for projects and add-ons pending capacity. A rush fee will apply.

Please Note: Closure does not mean a disruption in service. Any ETAs for deliverables still apply as we have already taken any scheduling factors into consideration. 

2024 Major Holidays

  • New Year’s Day: Monday January 1

  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: MondayJanuary 15

  • Ash Wednesday: Wednesday, Feb. 14

  • President’s Day (George Washington’s Birthday): Monday, February 19

  • Good Friday Friday, March 29

  • Easter Sunday: Sunday, March 31

  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 27 

  • Juneteenth: Wednesday, June 19

  • Independence Day: Thursday, July 4

  • Labor Day: first Monday in September

  • Indigenous Peoples’ Day (also observed as Columbus Day): Second Monday in October

  • Veterans Day: Monday, November 11

  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 28

  • Christmas Day: December 25

  • Kwanzaa - Thursday: December 26 through Thursday, January, 2

  • New Year's Eve: Tuesday, December 31

Additional Closure Dates:

  • March 8 - March 13

  • Aug 31 - Sept 4

  • Nov 22 - Nov 26 (Closed - Except for Thanksgiving/Black Friday Campaigns)

  • Dec 22 - Jan 5 (Closed - Except for Holiday Campaigns)

bottom of page